Camera and DaVinci Resolve Press Conference

Get all your news and announcements here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Stephanie Hueter

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:32 pm

Camera and DaVinci Resolve Press Conference

PostWed Mar 01, 2017 6:01 pm

Please join us this Thursday, March 2nd PST for a press conference showing our latest camera and post production technology!

When & Where

Los Angeles 12:00 pm PST Thursday 2nd March 2017
New York 3:00 pm EST Thursday 2nd March 2017
London 8:00 pm GMT Thursday 2nd March 2017
Tokyo 5:00 am JST Friday 3rd March 2017
Sydney 7:00 am AEDT Friday 3rd March 2017

Watch the Live Stream:

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 4 guests