Live Production, Camera and Broadcast Update

Get all your news and announcements here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Kerry de Boer

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 531
  • Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 3:01 pm

Live Production, Camera and Broadcast Update

PostTue Jan 30, 2018 2:58 pm

Please join Blackmagic Design this Thursday, February 1st at 1:00pm ET / Friday, February 2nd at 5am AEDT to hear about new developments in live production and broadcast.

Los Angeles - 10am PST - Thursday, February 1st
New York - 1pm EST - Thursday, February 1st
London - 6pm GMT - Thursday, February 1st
Singapore - 2am SGT - Friday, February 2nd
Tokyo - 3am JST - Friday, February 2nd
Sydney - 5am AEDT - Friday, February 2nd

The press conference will be happening at
.

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest