ICA DaVinci Resolve 15 Training Classes

Get all your news and announcements here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Kerry de Boer

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 561
  • Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 3:01 pm

ICA DaVinci Resolve 15 Training Classes

PostFri May 11, 2018 1:55 pm

The International Colorist Academy's certified trainers are pleased to announce the summer DaVinci Resolve 15 color lineup with Warren Eagles.

Singapore
Monday, May 21 - RG101, Introduction to DaVinci Resolve 15.
Thursday, May 24 - RG201, Advanced DaVinci Resolve 15.
Saturday, May 26 - RG301, Looks and Matching Masterclass.
https://www.media-asylum.com/class/look ... resolve-2/

Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, June 11 - RG101 Introduction to DaVinci Resolve 15.
Wednesday, June 13 - RG201 Advanced DaVinci Resolve 15.
Friday, June 15 - RG301 Looks and Matching Masterclass.
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/nz-ica- ... 3539026400

Perth, Australia
Monday, June 25 - RG101 Introduction to DaVinci Resolve 15.
Wednesday, June 27 - RG201 Advanced DaVinci Resolve 15.
Friday, June 29 - RG301 Looks and Matching Masterclass.
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/perth-i ... 4587683963

Beijing, China
Monday, July 16 - RG101 Introduction to DaVinci Resolve 15.
Wednesday, July 18 - RG201 Advanced DaVinci Resolve 15.
Friday, July 20 - RG301 Looks and Matching Masterclass.
https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/_oJmCWDWmUMl5kDbVFrWYw

More information is available at www.icolorist.com. Please contact Warren Eagles with any questions at warren.eagles@icolorist.com.

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 2 guests