Blackmagic Design Announces Product Update Live Stream

Get all your news and announcements here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Stephanie Hueter

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:32 pm

Blackmagic Design Announces Product Update Live Stream

PostWed Aug 07, 2019 3:34 pm

Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on August 8th, 12:00pm PDT to provide updates related to the company’s post production and camera products. Held by CEO and co-founder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.

Event Dates and Times

Los Angeles: 12:00 PM PDT - Thursday, August 8th, 2019
New York: 3:00 PM PDT - Thursday, August 8th, 2019
London: 8:00 PM GMT - Thursday, August 8th, 2019
Singapore: 3:00 AM JDT - Friday, August 9th, 2019
Tokyo: 4:00 AM JDT - Friday, August 9th, 2019
Melbourne: 5:00 AM AEDT - Friday, August 9th, 2019

Live Stream URL

To join the stream or to see a replay of the stream, please go to:
.

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest