Echolab Software.

Got something to discuss that's not about Blackmagic products? Then check out the Off-Topic forum!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

steveostudios

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2012 7:23 pm
  • Location: Louisville, KY

Echolab Software.

PostFri Feb 15, 2013 3:09 pm

Alright. I know this is really offtopic. We have an Echolab Overture 2 with the Conductor software. I'm not asking for support on it, because I know that Blackmagic only bought intellectual rights. What I am looking for is a download link somewhere on the internet for the software (Conductor UI, Aux Configurator, Graphics Utility, IO Configurator, Network Admin, Sequence Editor, and Switcher Configurator). Our PC running the software is about to die and all I need is a link to an installer.

I realize this may be a lost cause, but if anyone has it on their hard drive somwhere, it would really help!

Thanks
Steve
Offline
User avatar

Roman Pytkin Pekarek

  • Posts: 1071
  • Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:11 pm

Re: Echolab Software.

PostFri Feb 15, 2013 6:01 pm

We have echolab atem, and all software can be downloaded directly from switcher.. Its stored on internal disk or flash card.. May be its the same in Overture..
http://www.media-planet.sk
http://www.stonepp.tv
http://tally.pytkin.sk

Return to Off-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests