Capture video HDMI but Audio stereo

Getting started with a Blackmagic product? Ask questions here about setup and installation.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

alexankius

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:52 pm
  • Real Name: Alexander Turner

Capture video HDMI but Audio stereo

PostThu Dec 19, 2019 9:57 pm

Hi,

I have an Intensity pro 4k and would like to capture as follows:

Video through HDMI
Audio through stereo (eg red white cables)

Is this possible??
Offline
User avatar

Massimiliano Celindano

  • Posts: 150
  • Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 5:03 pm
  • Location: Rome, Italy

Re: Capture video HDMI but Audio stereo

PostMon Dec 30, 2019 1:59 pm

Hi. Yes, it's possible. Just select "RCA" under "Audio Input" section in Blackmagic Desktop Video Setup utility.

Return to Getting Started

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests