Atem 2 m/e broadcast panel

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Michael Holguin

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:32 am
  • Real Name: Michael Holguin

Atem 2 m/e broadcast panel

PostSat Mar 10, 2018 8:29 pm

I am connecting the panel to my production switcher. Everything is synced according to my ipz. It turns on. All the color appear and I use it for about 30 seconds and the panel shuts off and says it's connecting to my switcher but never does. I unplug and and turn on again. Does the same thing. Please help
Thnx
Offline

Pavel Lavrov

  • Posts: 645
  • Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2012 5:24 am

Re: Atem 2 m/e broadcast panel

PostThu Mar 15, 2018 12:16 am

Connecting directly or is there any other network gear involved?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Pavel L
Offline

MambaFiber.com

  • Posts: 588
  • Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 5:26 pm
  • Location: SLC, UT

Re: Atem 2 m/e broadcast panel

PostThu Mar 15, 2018 5:23 am

sounds like a bad connection somewhere. try a known good cable directly between switcher and panel, see if problem still exists.
Greg Bellotte - owner
MambaFiber.com
FaceBook.com/MambaFiber

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Tonymould and 9 guests