BlackMagic Intensity Pro 4K and SXGA standard

Getting started with a Blackmagic product? Ask questions here about setup and installation.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

garciavazquez

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:28 pm
  • Real Name: Veronica Garcia Vazquez

BlackMagic Intensity Pro 4K and SXGA standard

PostFri Sep 13, 2019 4:44 pm

Can I capture a video signal of format SXGA standard (60 Hz, 1280 x 1024) with the capture card Blackmagic Intensity Pro 4K? I trying to do it using the software Blackmagic Media Express but it does not work. Any suggestions?
Offline

Tony Rivera

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 3372
  • Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 4:52 pm
  • Real Name: Tony Rivera

Re: BlackMagic Intensity Pro 4K and SXGA standard

PostFri Sep 13, 2019 7:02 pm

That is not a resolution supported by this product so we would not expect it to work however, there might be other input from users that can give you some guidance on how that might work.
Support: http://www.blackmagicdesign.com/support
Info: http://www.blackmagicdesign.com/company

Follow us on Instagram:
@blackmagicnewsofficial
Offline

garciavazquez

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:28 pm
  • Real Name: Veronica Garcia Vazquez

Re: BlackMagic Intensity Pro 4K and SXGA standard

PostTue Sep 24, 2019 8:39 am

Thank you so much, Tony.

Any suggestions from other users? Thank you!

Return to Getting Started

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests