Offline reference offset

Get answers to your questions about color grading, editing and finishing with DaVinci Resolve.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

iddos-l

  • Posts: 188
  • Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:55 pm
  • Real Name: iddo lahman

Offline reference offset

PostThu Oct 10, 2019 11:30 am

Hi
Is there no way to manually type the numbers of frames to offset the offline reference?
IMG_7576.JPG
IMG_7576.JPG (7.27 KiB) Viewed 284 times
Offline
User avatar

danielstonehouse

  • Posts: 144
  • Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 2:33 am

Re: Offline reference offset

PostThu Oct 10, 2019 11:53 am

Not anymore, apparently. It stopped working a few updates ago.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Offline
User avatar

iddos-l

  • Posts: 188
  • Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:55 pm
  • Real Name: iddo lahman

Re: Offline reference offset

PostThu Oct 10, 2019 11:55 am

Haven’t tried on R16.
Is it still not possible?

Annoying

Return to DaVinci Resolve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, João Marco, lefteris, mikebirty, morten, Thomas Dove and 62 guests