Node Graph

Get answers to your questions about color grading, editing and finishing with DaVinci Resolve.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Roen Davis

  • Posts: 447
  • Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:06 am
  • Location: Sydney, Australia

Node Graph

PostWed Sep 30, 2015 4:40 am

I am not so experienced that I can be sure buy . . .

I want to apply a node from a still and when I select "Display Node Graph" it only shows the first 3 and I want the 4th! The "Display Node Graph" doesnt seem to have the clean up function that the main node display has. Tips, techniques and workarounds would be gratefully appreciated.
to the deaf person the dancer appears mad
Offline

Peter Cave

  • Posts: 1687
  • Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:45 am
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Node Graph

PostWed Sep 30, 2015 5:35 am

Centre mouse button > click and drag graph. It's that easy, same as the viewer in the Colour page.
Resolve 16.0
Mac OSX 10.13.6
Hackintosh i7 8700 32GB RAM
GTX 1060 6GB
Offline
User avatar

Roen Davis

  • Posts: 447
  • Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:06 am
  • Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: Node Graph

PostWed Sep 30, 2015 5:52 am

AHA!
it is easy and I dont know why I didnt think of it.

thank you!
to the deaf person the dancer appears mad

Return to DaVinci Resolve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: asztalosdani and 37 guests