Feature Request

Get answers to your questions about color grading, editing and finishing with DaVinci Resolve.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Jim Simon

  • Posts: 992
  • Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:47 am

Feature Request

PostFri Jan 12, 2018 9:42 pm

Oh my God, pleeeeeeeease let me add transitions without selecting the edit point. If the playhead is at an edit point, than any clips on Selected tracks should get the transition. Selecting the edit points first is an unnecessary PITA step.
Offline
User avatar

waltervolpatto

  • Posts: 5918
  • Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:07 pm
  • Location: Burbank, CA

Re: Feature Request

PostSat Jan 13, 2018 12:03 am

Can you add this to the "resolve 15 request thread"?

Thanks!
SuperServer 5039AD-I
C9X299-PGF - DDR4-2400 16x4 GB
i9-7920xCPU 12c 2.90GHz Water cooled
2x NVIDIA GeoForce GTX 1080ti
DeckLink Studio 4K
Window10 - Resolve Studio

Inb4YouCanJustColorComments: yes you can, good luck with that.

Return to DaVinci Resolve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests