Jump to: Board index » General » Fusion

how to render only selected output?

Learn about 3D compositing, animation, broadcast design and VFX workflows.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Kirill Kryukov

  • Posts: 24
  • Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:09 pm

how to render only selected output?

PostSun Nov 23, 2014 4:03 pm

I have several save nodes into different files and want to render only a selected one.
Offline

Attila Sziklai

  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2014 3:51 pm

Re: how to render only selected output?

PostSun Nov 23, 2014 4:24 pm

The fastest you can do is to set all other savers to pass through mode (Ctrl-P). In pass through mode those won't render.
Offline

Kirill Kryukov

  • Posts: 24
  • Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:09 pm

Re: how to render only selected output?

PostSun Nov 23, 2014 7:46 pm

Thank you. Just found that Ctrl+P works with multiple selection too

Return to Fusion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Jonas Millgård and 4 guests