Jump to: Board index » General » Fusion

Custom toolbar separator problem

Learn about 3D compositing, animation, broadcast design and VFX workflows.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Tomasz Glowiak

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2015 7:16 pm

Custom toolbar separator problem

PostTue Oct 13, 2015 9:54 am

Hey,

i have problem with creating separators between tools in my custom toolbars.

In fusion 6 and 7 this was very easy to do but in version 8.0 build 16 i can't add separators when i'm creating my own toolbars.

Is this a problem with beta version or is this option removed?
I can do this around but this is not the solution.
Offline
User avatar

Rony Soussan

  • Posts: 692
  • Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 5:33 pm

Re: Custom toolbar separator problem

PostFri Oct 16, 2015 4:53 pm

Good Question.. don't have the answer yet
Offline

Julian Baum

  • Posts: 39
  • Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 5:52 pm
  • Location: Chester, England

Re: Custom toolbar separator problem

PostSun Oct 18, 2015 9:54 am

I'm also finding that between sessions, stacked toolbars are not saving with the program layout. Two stacks reopen as one long one that I have to readjust.
i7 4930 3.40Ghz 64Gb DDR3
Titan Black 6Gb - Driver 384.76
Win 10 Pro 64bit
Resolve 14.5 beta 5

Return to Fusion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests