Jump to: Board index » General » Fusion

Custom Shortcuts

Learn about 3D compositing, animation, broadcast design and VFX workflows.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Eugene Afanasiev

  • Posts: 559
  • Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:57 pm
  • Location: Russia

Custom Shortcuts

PostSat Oct 07, 2017 2:30 am

Hi!
Can I set up shortcut to the following different areas, and if I can, how to exactly do this:

1) Tools window -> RMB on every tool - > Settings -> Reset Default
2) Flow Window -> RMB on Tool - > Macro -> Create Macro
3) Flow Window -> RMB on Tool - > Select -> Upsream
4) Flow Window -> RMB on empty space -> Arrange All Tools To Grid
5) Flow Window -> RMB on Tool -> Options -> Build Flow Vertically
6) Image View -> RMB -> Options -> Show Full Color Range
7) Image View -> RMB -> Settings -> Load 'specific name'
8) File - > Background Render
9) View - > Status Bar
__
--Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro, DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio, Fusion 9 Studio Owner
--Run on ALIENWARE 17 R3 (Win 10, i7 6820HQ, 32 GB RAM, GeForce 980M 4GB.
--BMD's cameras user since 2014
--All my movies: http://www.youtube.com/rebelorelse
Offline
User avatar

Bryan Ray

  • Posts: 248
  • Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 5:32 am

Re: Custom Shortcuts

PostSun Oct 08, 2017 4:31 am

Eugene Afanasiev wrote:2) Flow Window -> RMB on Tool - > Macro -> Create Macro


Not sure about most of them, but I know where to find that one.

Target: Views > Flow: New...
Actions > Utilities > Macro Editor...
Bryan Ray
http://www.bryanray.name
http://www.musevfx.com
Offline
User avatar

Eugene Afanasiev

  • Posts: 559
  • Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:57 pm
  • Location: Russia

Re: Custom Shortcuts

PostTue Oct 10, 2017 10:48 am

Thank you!!
__
--Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro, DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio, Fusion 9 Studio Owner
--Run on ALIENWARE 17 R3 (Win 10, i7 6820HQ, 32 GB RAM, GeForce 980M 4GB.
--BMD's cameras user since 2014
--All my movies: http://www.youtube.com/rebelorelse
Offline
User avatar

Eugene Afanasiev

  • Posts: 559
  • Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:57 pm
  • Location: Russia

Re: Custom Shortcuts

PostTue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 am

But it only opens the empty window called macro editor, not adding there any of the tools that are selected.
__
--Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro, DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio, Fusion 9 Studio Owner
--Run on ALIENWARE 17 R3 (Win 10, i7 6820HQ, 32 GB RAM, GeForce 980M 4GB.
--BMD's cameras user since 2014
--All my movies: http://www.youtube.com/rebelorelse

Return to Fusion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Joël Gibbs and 10 guests