Can't select Power Window

Do you have questions about Desktop Video, Converters, Routers and Monitoring?
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

kenglue

  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:31 pm

Can't select Power Window

PostTue Nov 27, 2012 7:37 pm

I've recently installed Resolve 9 Lite on my Windows 7 computer. I'm playing around with some grades and I can't seem to select the Power Window button. I can select the Tracker, Keyframe icon, Sizing, and Data burn in. The other options on that bar stay grey and I cannot select them. I believe this worked the other day with the same project. I'm sure it's operator error. What am I missing?

Thanks,

KEN
Offline

kenglue

  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:31 pm

Re: Can't select Power Window

PostTue Nov 27, 2012 8:54 pm

I've uninstalled and reinstalled. Someone mentioned that it could be because our monitors (older 4x3 NEC) are not set to 1920x1080. Is this possible?
Offline

Radman

  • Posts: 518
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:26 pm

Re: Can't select Power Window

PostTue Nov 27, 2012 9:05 pm

This could be but maybe support can chime in here.
Radman.
Offline

kenglue

  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:31 pm

Re: Can't select Power Window

PostTue Nov 27, 2012 9:21 pm

I spoke with support and they have no idea. I sent them a "cab" file to look into it.

KEN

Return to Post Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Dan Riesen, MSN [Bot] and 18 guests