What is this Logo? I have Studio Dongle

Do you have questions about Desktop Video, Converters, Routers and Monitoring?
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

levisdavis

  • Posts: 170
  • Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 11:43 pm
  • Location: Phoenix, AZ

What is this Logo? I have Studio Dongle

PostSun Aug 11, 2019 11:38 pm

AMD Ryzen 1700X
GTX 1080
Windows 10 Pro

This happens on 16.1 and 16. It never did this on beta 16 v7 or any previous version before.
Attachments
Resolve Logo.JPG
Resolve Logo.JPG (229.5 KiB) Viewed 864 times
Levi Davis
Professional Imagery. Simple.
azcamera.biz
Offline

levisdavis

  • Posts: 170
  • Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 11:43 pm
  • Location: Phoenix, AZ

Re: What is this Logo? I have Studio Dongle

PostSun Aug 11, 2019 11:44 pm

Also, GH5 10-bit 4:2:2 media is now being shown as offline. This has never happened before either.
Levi Davis
Professional Imagery. Simple.
azcamera.biz
Offline

Harold Tomlinson

  • Posts: 144
  • Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 9:58 pm

Re: What is this Logo? I have Studio Dongle

PostMon Aug 12, 2019 1:10 am

Nice logo. That sounds like the free version since the GH5 10-bit 4:2:2 is not working.
---
DR16.1b1/Fusion Studio 16
iMac Pro 2017 - 2.3GHz 18 Core 64GB
- Radeon Pro Vega 64 16GB + Radeon VII 16GB
BMPCC6k - BMPCC4k - GH5s - GH4 - GoPro Hero 7 Black
vimeo.com/haroldtomlinson
creacom.smugmug.com
Offline

Peter Chamberlain

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 6963
  • Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 7:08 am

Re: What is this Logo? I have Studio Dongle

PostMon Aug 12, 2019 4:51 am

You need to download and install the Studio version
DaVinci Resolve Product Manager

Return to Post Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests