ATEM Studio HD and XR12 audio issue

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

KentChristian

  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 3:28 am

ATEM Studio HD and XR12 audio issue

PostThu Jun 21, 2018 5:01 am

Hello All

I hope i can get some help i was playing around with stereo delay on my XR12 and now i am getting an echo not sure if that is the correct term after changing to 200ms delay

Is there a fix to this or am i doing something stupid :-)

Thanks for your time.

Kent
Offline

MambaFiber.com

  • Posts: 560
  • Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 5:26 pm
  • Location: SLC, UT

Re: ATEM Studio HD and XR12 audio issue

PostThu Jun 21, 2018 11:11 pm

assuming you are using the "Stereo Delay" in the FX rack...make sure "Mix" is set fully CW to "1", and that both L and R Feeds are turned fully CCW to "0". Also make sure the "Offset" is centered to "0"
Greg Bellotte - owner
MambaFiber.com
FaceBook.com/MambaFiber
Offline

KentChristian

  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 3:28 am

Re: ATEM Studio HD and XR12 audio issue

PostSat Jun 23, 2018 5:09 am

Thank you i will check that out.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Offline

Wayne Rutherford

  • Posts: 50
  • Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:47 pm

Re: ATEM Studio HD and XR12 audio issue

PostSat Jun 23, 2018 11:37 am

Any chance you might have audio coming in from the camera input and the xlr line in?

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests