XKR-32 support in Just Macros

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Tony Marone

  • Posts: 21
  • Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 11:24 pm

XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostFri Nov 03, 2017 3:33 am

Hi John,

Has this support been added to Just Macros yet?
I bought the controller to use with my ATEM switcher and did not check.
I will try to be of any help I can to get this working.

Thanks,
Tony
Offline
User avatar

JohnBengston

  • Posts: 570
  • Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 1:52 pm

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostFri Nov 03, 2017 9:31 am

Tony, I think it has, email me directly (or via ATEMUser forum), check you are on a recent patch version, and if you have any issues get back to me. I've not personally had an XKR32, but thought I'd set it up with a user on a remote support session.
Offline

SamAngello

  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:55 am

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostThu Jan 11, 2018 6:35 pm

Question is just macros still around when I try to access the website it pulls up for me but all the pages are blank and it says their security certificate has not been renewed I've tried it in multiple browsers and on multiple computers just wondering please let me know
Offline

dpictMEDIA

  • Posts: 114
  • Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostThu Jan 11, 2018 10:15 pm

Site works fine for me. Not very active but still filled with priceless info if you are a JM user.
Aric Mackey
Offline

juvenalsanchez

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 12:36 pm
  • Real Name: Juvenal Sanchez

Just Macros site won't allow to create an account

PostSun May 13, 2018 12:43 pm

Good day

I'm trying to purchase a licence for justmacros, but when in fill the info an hit submit alway get the same error

500 - Internal server error.
There is a problem with the resource you are looking for, and it cannot be displayed.

please help.
Offline

Carlos Garcia-Diaz

  • Posts: 38
  • Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:40 pm

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostSun Jun 03, 2018 12:31 am

JohnBengston wrote:Tony, I think it has, email me directly (or via ATEMUser forum)


That site has been down. Is there any way to contact you John? I've p'med you.

Thanks

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MambaFiber.com and 12 guests