XKR-32 support in Just Macros

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Tony Marone

  • Posts: 21
  • Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 11:24 pm

XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostFri Nov 03, 2017 3:33 am

Hi John,

Has this support been added to Just Macros yet?
I bought the controller to use with my ATEM switcher and did not check.
I will try to be of any help I can to get this working.

Thanks,
Tony
Offline
User avatar

JohnBengston

  • Posts: 569
  • Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 1:52 pm

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostFri Nov 03, 2017 9:31 am

Tony, I think it has, email me directly (or via ATEMUser forum), check you are on a recent patch version, and if you have any issues get back to me. I've not personally had an XKR32, but thought I'd set it up with a user on a remote support session.
Offline

SamAngello

  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:55 am

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostThu Jan 11, 2018 6:35 pm

Question is just macros still around when I try to access the website it pulls up for me but all the pages are blank and it says their security certificate has not been renewed I've tried it in multiple browsers and on multiple computers just wondering please let me know
Offline

dpictMEDIA

  • Posts: 108
  • Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: XKR-32 support in Just Macros

PostThu Jan 11, 2018 10:15 pm

Site works fine for me. Not very active but still filled with priceless info if you are a JM user.
Aric Mackey

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests