Atem control by browser

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Filipe Branco

  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2012 9:19 am
  • Location: Porto - Portugal

Atem control by browser

PostThu Feb 22, 2018 6:39 pm

Hello,

Is there a way to send browser commands to control atem, like what happens in vMix.
AV Technician @ www.sim.pt

1 - ATEM 2ME Switcher
1 - ATEM 2ME Production Studio 4K Switcher
2 - ATEM 1ME Panel
20 - MiniConverters
4 - MincroConverters
2 - Intensity Pro
1 - Decklink Studio 2
2 - Decklink Mini Recorder
1 - Decklink Duo 2
Offline

Pavel Lavrov

  • Posts: 645
  • Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2012 5:24 am

Re: Atem control by browser

PostFri Feb 23, 2018 2:04 am

Simple answer is “no”, use FREE software that’s included with ATEM.

Long answer: use JustMacros to control your ATEM, that way you can do that (your original request)...


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Pavel L

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests