Page 1 of 1

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD & ATEM

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:49 pm
by Reinhold-Vienna
Hello from Vienna,

it is possible with the control panel ATEM Television Studio Pro HD
Blackmagic ATEM Switchers Windows 7.3 software to work with multiple keyers?
(See attachement)
Many Thanks

Atem 4ME.jpg
Atem 4ME.jpg (91.15 KiB) Viewed 387 times

Re: ATEM Television Studio Pro HD & ATEM

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:01 pm
by Xtreemtec
No.. The TVS PRO HD only has 2 upstream keyers and 1 downstream keyer.. That is why they are much cheaper then the 1ME/2ME/4ME switchers which are more powerfull and have all features.. ;)

Re: ATEM Television Studio Pro HD & ATEM

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:13 pm
by pealock
Xtreemtec wrote:No.. The TVS PRO HD only has 2 upstream keyers and 1 downstream keyer.. That is why they are much cheaper then the 1ME/2ME/4ME switchers which are more powerfull and have all features.. ;)


Reverse that, 1 upstream and 2 DSKs. But regardless, yes, the TVS HD is much more limited with its feature set.

Re: ATEM Television Studio Pro HD & ATEM

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:16 pm
by pealock
Xtreemtec wrote:No.. The TVS PRO HD only has 2 upstream keyers and 1 downstream keyer.. That is why they are much cheaper then the 1ME/2ME/4ME switchers which are more powerfull and have all features.. ;)


Nevermind, I didn't see that it was in regards to the TVS Pro model. My apologies.

Re: ATEM Television Studio Pro HD & ATEM

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:09 pm
by Reinhold-Vienna
many thanks Daniel :D