How to get Power Point Slideshow in ATEM Production Studio H

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Ahsan Saeed

  • Posts: 52
  • Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 12:53 pm

How to get Power Point Slideshow in ATEM Production Studio H

PostMon May 14, 2018 6:01 am

I am trying to get the power point slides in my swithcer with HDMI out from the laptop which 1920 x 1080 display setting. My switcher setting is 1920 x 1080 50i. Plz help me what setting I have to make in laptop to give the signal to my switcher


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Offline

Ian Morrish

  • Posts: 217
  • Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 9:24 pm
  • Location: New Zealand

Re: How to get Power Point Slideshow in ATEM Production Stud

PostMon May 14, 2018 8:55 pm

If it is Windows and you have NVidia driver. https://ianmorrish.wordpress.com/2018/05/15/setting-windows-screen-output-to-match-atem-settings/
Windows 10 has made it much harder to find the built in display properties but they don't indicate interlaced options clearly.
Regards,
Ian Morrish
Video Integrated Scripting Environment
(Windows PowerShell with ATEM driver + more)
https://ianmorrish.wordpress.com
Offline

Gary Adams

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 513
  • Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2012 6:14 am

Re: How to get Power Point Slideshow in ATEM Production Stud

PostMon May 14, 2018 9:14 pm

Hello Ahsan. In the Windows Display Settings you should fined a link to "Display Adapter Properties". From there, Select the "List All Modes" button. In this list you should be able to select 1080 Interlaced at 50 (or 59 for the US people). That should work fine for you.

Regards, Gary
Gary Adams
Blackmagic Design
Offline

Ahsan Saeed

  • Posts: 52
  • Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 12:53 pm

Re: How to get Power Point Slideshow in ATEM Production Stud

PostTue May 22, 2018 5:42 pm

Gary Adams wrote:Hello Ahsan. In the Windows Display Settings you should fined a link to "Display Adapter Properties". From there, Select the "List All Modes" button. In this list you should be able to select 1080 Interlaced at 50 (or 59 for the US people). That should work fine for you.

Regards, Gary
Thanks alot. Will find it


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests