ATEM Television Studio HD or 4K

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

reneschuh

  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:20 am

ATEM Television Studio HD or 4K

PostSun Dec 02, 2018 9:47 pm

I would like to have the posibility for a free button mapping for PGM and PVV bus - like the ATEM Panel ...

A standard use of this compact mixer is to mix 2 to 4 Cameras and the use of the two MediaPlayer but to selct the MP1 or 2 you have to switch the button layer and that is realy uncomfterbale ... this handling is far from real working !


Gesendet von iPad mit Tapatalk
Offline
User avatar

Xtreemtec

  • Posts: 2843
  • Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 11:48 am
  • Location: The Netherlands

Re: ATEM Television Studio HD or 4K

PostTue Dec 04, 2018 12:30 pm

Is wished for a lot.. But till this day no mapping is integrated unfortunatly.
Daniel Wittenaar .:: Xtreemtec Media Productions ::. -= www.xtreemtec.nl =-
4K OBV, ATEM TVS HD, 1M/E 4K, 2M/E Broadcast Studio 4K, Hyperdeck Studio Mini, SONY FS7 4K, Ursa Broadcast 4K

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests