Page 1 of 1

Generate LUT by Script

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:00 am
by Eihaya
Hello.
I Wanna Generate LUT 3D (.cube) by Script(Python) for my workflow.
But I couldn't find python command for Generate LUT.

Is there any technique or advice for that?


Win10
DaVinci Resolve Studio 17.1.1 BUILD9

Re: Generate LUT by Script

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2021 5:45 am
by Igor Riđanović
LUT generation is not scriptable in Resolve.

Re: Generate LUT by Script

PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2021 3:06 am
by Eihaya
Thank you for your answer.
I got it.
I hope Blackmagic will add those commands in the furture.....