[Bug] Save my project delete my queue list

Get answers to your questions about color grading, editing and finishing with DaVinci Resolve.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Jean Rivoire

  • Posts: 35
  • Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 1:06 pm

[Bug] Save my project delete my queue list

PostMon Nov 14, 2016 6:56 pm

Hello,

I have an issue with 12.5.3 on Mac Sierra (Macbook pro 16 Go ram).
One aspect of myjob is to title short clips (4-8minutes). I have do that with around 10 videos a day.

Each time I've finished, I've made a queue in "Delivery". but if I save my project, my latest file in the queue is deleted (!)
This issue appears also when I'm in "Editing" window. If I save the project, in my list of jobs, the latest is deleted and sometimes random (not only the latest but for example the 4th, 8th etc.) are deleted.

It's very uncomfortable and not serious because I have to work without protection in order to render all my jobs... and lost all of them.
Thanks for your feedback.

You can see the link below to know what I'm talking about.

https://1drv.ms/v/s!Au9wqKoTP1M2q10OYyAmA89mD27A
Offline

Jean Rivoire

  • Posts: 35
  • Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 1:06 pm

Re: [Bug] Save my project delete my queue list

PostWed Nov 16, 2016 12:45 pm

No feedback ?
Edit : this bug is still here with 12.5.4
Offline

Jean Rivoire

  • Posts: 35
  • Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 1:06 pm

Re: [Bug] Save my project delete my queue list

PostTue Mar 07, 2017 12:26 pm

This bug is still here with 12.5.5 I'm tired BMD. Sincerely.

Return to DaVinci Resolve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Cary Knoop, Dermot Shane, Google [Bot], Michael Kropfberger, MishaEngel, Mwelzen, RCModelReviews, Shrinivas Ramani, xunile and 141 guests