Sound Libraray refresh/rescan?

Get answers to your questions about color grading, editing and finishing with DaVinci Resolve.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

marcokal

  • Posts: 42
  • Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:47 pm
  • Real Name: marco kleine-albers

Sound Libraray refresh/rescan?

PostThu Aug 16, 2018 9:30 pm

I was searching around but could not find a way to refresh or rescan the sound libraray. I have a ton of files that moved. Now i have a lot of tracks that are not valid no more.
Is there some delete all and rescan or something anywhere?
Nvidia GTX 1070 TI
Ryzen 2700x
32 GB Ram
Davinci Studio (DONGLE)
Arch Linux
Offline

marcokal

  • Posts: 42
  • Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:47 pm
  • Real Name: marco kleine-albers

Re: Sound Libraray refresh/rescan?

PostTue Aug 28, 2018 10:44 am

So i guess this is not possible yet?
Nvidia GTX 1070 TI
Ryzen 2700x
32 GB Ram
Davinci Studio (DONGLE)
Arch Linux
Offline

Reynaud Venter

  • Posts: 1604
  • Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 9:34 am

Re: Sound Libraray refresh/rescan?

PostTue Aug 28, 2018 10:49 am

marcokal wrote:So i guess this is not possible yet?
Not yet, for now just drop the database and rebuild.

Return to DaVinci Resolve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: gyorfitam, RedRider14 and 75 guests