Page 1 of 1

Fusion - Particels - Steam

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:03 pm
by georgebrockmitten
Hello,
i am having some issues getting "Fusion - Particels - Steam" to be shown on my background. Here is my setting:

Bildschirmfoto 2020-07-28 um 20.57.25.png
Bildschirmfoto 2020-07-28 um 20.57.25.png (576.92 KiB) Viewed 198 times


The Steam Effect is shown in the upper left monitor, but not in the upper right monitor. What must i change?

Best regards

Re: Fusion - Particels - Steam

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:10 pm
by georgebrockmitten
image in higher resolution?

Re: Fusion - Particels - Steam

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:27 pm
by Bryan Ray
Check the output size of your Renderer3D. Looks like it's just really tiny. That green box in the Viewer is the extents of the foreground in comparison to the background image in the Merge.

Re: Fusion - Particels - Steam

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:49 pm
by georgebrockmitten
thanks a lot. after clicking on "Version 1" in the settings of Renderer3D1_3 steam is on my background

Bildschirmfoto 2020-07-28 um 21.48.08.png
Bildschirmfoto 2020-07-28 um 21.48.08.png (391.28 KiB) Viewed 141 times