Stuck on this after XML Import from Premiere

Do you have questions about Desktop Video, Converters, Routers and Monitoring?
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

EditBuddy

  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:44 pm
  • Location: Bay Area, CA
  • Real Name: Alex Lopez

Stuck on this after XML Import from Premiere

PostFri May 15, 2020 3:03 am

Hey guys,

I'm stuck. The guy sent me all his files and the XML. I've imported the timeline and the files are in my media. What am I missing? I've uploaded a screenshot of the imported timeline.

What am I missing? It's coming from Premier
Attachments
Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 8.53.09 PM.jpg
What am I missing?
Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 8.53.09 PM.jpg (972.31 KiB) Viewed 316 times
Offline

EditBuddy

  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:44 pm
  • Location: Bay Area, CA
  • Real Name: Alex Lopez

Re: Stuck on this after XML Import from Premiere

PostFri May 15, 2020 5:03 am

Oh he shot 120fps on the Sony A9. Does that change anything?
Offline

EditBuddy

  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:44 pm
  • Location: Bay Area, CA
  • Real Name: Alex Lopez

Re: Stuck on this after XML Import from Premiere

PostFri May 15, 2020 5:26 pm

Ahh figured it out. Asked for his Premiere file from before the color grade wipe and those clips are nested! So there's a bunch of custom stuff built in those offline clips.

This is gonna be Fun!

thanks guys!
Offline
User avatar

antoine

  • Posts: 191
  • Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:20 am
  • Real Name: Antoine Dornstetter

Re: Stuck on this after XML Import from Premiere

PostTue Jun 02, 2020 11:44 am

What happened exactly ? How did you fixed that ?
BRAW Studio for Adobe CC (Premiere Pro, After Effects, Media Encoder) : www.autokroma.com/BRAW_Studio/

Now comes with a brand new Source Settings Panel (like Lumetri) with batch modifications and others cool features ! youtube.com/watch?v=w4REl_U8K6c

Return to Post Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 17 guests