ultrastudio 4K extreme SDI output

Do you have questions about Desktop Video, Converters, Routers and Monitoring?
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Nicolas Horne

  • Posts: 63
  • Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 5:14 pm
  • Location: norway

ultrastudio 4K extreme SDI output

PostMon Sep 21, 2020 11:47 am

can you output let's say HD data levels on SDI A and video levels on SDI B, or 4K on one and HD on the other? or RGB444 on one and YUV422 on the other?
or is all output determined by the 'default video standard' choice in desktop video?
resolve studio 16.1.2.026, mini panel, ultrastudio 4K, LG ultrafine 5K, sony BVM-F250A, promise pegasus R4, OWC envoy pro EX VE 2TB SSD, OWC thunderblade 2TB SSD, 2016 rMBP AMD Radeon Pro 460, BMD eGPU, macOS 10.14.6(18G95)
Offline
User avatar

Nicolas Horne

  • Posts: 63
  • Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 5:14 pm
  • Location: norway

Re: ultrastudio 4K extreme SDI output

PostTue Sep 22, 2020 11:05 am

i think i must have remembered wrongly. it was an AJA that did that
resolve studio 16.1.2.026, mini panel, ultrastudio 4K, LG ultrafine 5K, sony BVM-F250A, promise pegasus R4, OWC envoy pro EX VE 2TB SSD, OWC thunderblade 2TB SSD, 2016 rMBP AMD Radeon Pro 460, BMD eGPU, macOS 10.14.6(18G95)

Return to Post Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests