Quadro K5000

Do you have questions about Desktop Video, Converters, Routers and Monitoring?
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Radman

  • Posts: 518
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:26 pm

Quadro K5000

PostWed Dec 12, 2012 10:26 pm

What a BUZz!
Radman.
Offline
User avatar

Razor

  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:19 am

Re: Quadro K5000

PostWed Dec 12, 2012 10:40 pm

Cool! Radman can you detail your current workstation setup... mobo, video card(s), drives, etc. ?
Offline

Radman

  • Posts: 518
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:26 pm

Re: Quadro K5000

PostWed Dec 12, 2012 11:01 pm

Yes,

Z800, 24G memory, Slot2 - 2x Quadro 2000D plus Quadro 5000 in an Expander 4, Quadro K5000 in slot 5, JMR raid etc.
2K without blinking! It has been a long wait.
Next, Tesla.

Cheers
Radman.
Offline
User avatar

Razor

  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:19 am

Re: Quadro K5000

PostThu Dec 13, 2012 12:22 am

A very nice setup Radman! Thanks for sharing.
Offline

Radman

  • Posts: 518
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:26 pm

Re: Quadro K5000

PostThu Dec 13, 2012 1:49 am

Thanks Razor,
Radman.

Return to Post Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests