Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector 1"

  • Author
  • Message
Offline

studio1492

  • Posts: 308
  • Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:22 pm
  • Real Name: Fran Navas

Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector 1"

PostFri Nov 15, 2019 11:06 am

At Color page - Keyframes Window, tracks are unmovingly labeled as "Corrector 1 - Corrector 2 - etc...".

For easier identification of the tracks, it would be easier that the track names automaticaly take the respective "Node Label" as track name.

Does it has sense what I am requesting?
Attachments
Captura-de-pantalla-2019-11-15-a-las-11.55.22.jpg
Captura-de-pantalla-2019-11-15-a-las-11.55.22.jpg (406.94 KiB) Viewed 579 times
- iMac 27" 5K 2019 i9 3.6Ghz 40GB Vega 48 8GB
- MBP 16" 2019 i9 2.3GHz 16GB Radeon Pro 5500M 4GB
- Resolve Studio 16.2.6 @ macOS Catalina 10.15.6
- Mini Panel v1.3.2
- DVR Editor Keyboard (sold)
- Synology DS218
Offline

Jim Simon

  • Posts: 9520
  • Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:47 am
  • Warnings: 1

Re: Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector

PostFri Nov 15, 2019 2:29 pm

This would be very helpful.
Online

Mel Matsuoka

  • Posts: 790
  • Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 9:54 am
  • Location: Honolulu, HI

Re: Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector

PostWed Nov 20, 2019 7:37 am

+100


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Resolve Studio 16.2.6.005 / Decklink 4K Extreme (11.6) / MacPro5,1 (macOS 10.14.6, 3.5 Ghz 12-core) / 96GB RAM / Boot: 500GB SSD / COMPUTE+GUI: AMD Radeon VII / ATTO NT11 10GbE / SNS EVO NAS (10GbE)
Offline

jensgruen

  • Posts: 59
  • Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 10:38 am
  • Real Name: Jens Grünhagen

Re: Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector

PostWed Nov 27, 2019 10:12 am

+1

Gesendet von meinem ANE-LX1 mit Tapatalk
Offline
User avatar

waltervolpatto

  • Posts: 8062
  • Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:07 pm
  • Location: 1146 North Las Palmas Ave. Hollywood, California 90038 USA

Re: Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector

PostTue Dec 03, 2019 1:02 am

+1
SuperServer 5039AD-I
C9X299-PGF - DDR4-2400 16x4 GB
i9-7920xCPU 12c 2.90GHz Water cooled
2x 1080ti DeckLink Studio 4K (11.5.1)
W10-1903 - BMR St. 16.2.2.012
nvidia: 441.66 studio
Offline

joymonger

  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 3:28 pm
  • Real Name: Paige Saunders

Re: Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector

PostWed Sep 23, 2020 7:46 pm

+1

I just assumed I hadn't found a setting.
Windows 10 / RTX 2060 / 32GB Ram
Offline

benfolts

  • Posts: 102
  • Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2019 11:46 pm
  • Location: Hollywood, California USA
  • Real Name: Ben Folts

Re: Keyframes Track Labels >Node Label instead of "Corrector

PostWed Sep 23, 2020 10:04 pm

Heck yes!!!! +1
--DaVinci Resolve Studio (16.2.6.005)
--CentOS Linux 7
--Intel Xeon (r) CPU E5-2698 v4 @ 2.20GHz x 58
--125.8 GiB
--GeForce RTX 2080ti x3 (Driver Version 418.56)
--Gnome Version 3.14.2

Return to DaVinci Resolve Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mel Matsuoka and 6 guests