[Bug] Open in Fusion Page

Get answers to your questions about color grading, editing and finishing with DaVinci Resolve.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Rezzimx

  • Posts: 564
  • Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:53 am
  • Real Name: Tymur Suleimanov

[Bug] Open in Fusion Page

PostWed Jun 22, 2022 8:50 am

i7-9700k 4.3GHz, 32GB RAM, SSD 1TB M.2, SSD 512GB M.2, GTX 1650(4GB).
Windows 10 x64 Pro (Last Update), NVIDIA Driver Studio (Last Update), DaVinci Resolve FREE (Last Update).
Offline

Rezzimx

  • Posts: 564
  • Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:53 am
  • Real Name: Tymur Suleimanov

Re: [Bug] Open in Fusion Page

PostThu Jul 07, 2022 4:02 am

Since about the 4th beta, another bug has appeared. In addition. Now sometimes when you go into Fusion there is a chance that all interface settings are reset. Namely the location of windows, viewer, size of nodes.
i7-9700k 4.3GHz, 32GB RAM, SSD 1TB M.2, SSD 512GB M.2, GTX 1650(4GB).
Windows 10 x64 Pro (Last Update), NVIDIA Driver Studio (Last Update), DaVinci Resolve FREE (Last Update).
Offline

Videoneth

  • Posts: 820
  • Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2020 11:03 pm
  • Real Name: Maxwell Allington

Re: [Bug] Open in Fusion Page

PostFri Jul 08, 2022 8:09 pm

I observed this bug too, on a Fusion effect, when you click the first time on the fusion icon, there is just the MediaIn1 and MediaOut1, you come back to the edit page, then click again on the Fusion icon, and the Fusion effect (group) appears

Return to DaVinci Resolve

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bernardo Zahav, Bing [Bot], camera-chris.com, ConnecTED, jallen0, nbzgtfiop324, Nick2021, okiewardoyo, RedRider14, Steve Alexander, Tero Ahlfors and 81 guests