Recalling BMPCC6k preset from PC

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Helsinki27

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Mon May 17, 2021 11:58 am
  • Real Name: Alessandro Melegaro

Recalling BMPCC6k preset from PC

PostMon May 17, 2021 12:16 pm

Hi there,

I have a BMPCC6k connected to the ATEM Television Studio PRO HD which I control also from the ATEM software.

Beside the camera control, is there a way to recall the stored preset on the camera via pc?
If not, is it possible to store camera control preset?

It's a fixed installation and the camera is rigged; If I recall the preset on the camera, switch off the camera and turn it back on, the camera once recognize the HDMI connected changes the stored preset settings to standard values;

Maybe I'm doing something wrong!
Thank you in advance for all your precious replies.
Offline

Jim Simon

  • Posts: 16959
  • Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:47 am

Re: Recalling BMPCC6k preset from PC

PostTue May 18, 2021 3:26 pm

I've never seen a way to change Pocket Presets from the ATEM Software Control. I'm thinking that has to be done at the camera.
Offline

Helsinki27

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Mon May 17, 2021 11:58 am
  • Real Name: Alessandro Melegaro

Re: Recalling BMPCC6k preset from PC

PostTue May 18, 2021 4:08 pm

Thanks Jim, I'm afraid too....

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests