Atem Photoshop plugin in Photoshop elements

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Johannes Jonsson

  • Posts: 185
  • Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 2:35 pm
  • Location: Iceland

Atem Photoshop plugin in Photoshop elements

PostTue Jun 22, 2021 12:09 am

Has anyone installed the Atem Photoshop plugin in Photoshop Elements and had it working?
I will only be using Photoshop for titles so CS does not make much sense buying if Elements works for that.
Johannes
Offline

randyd

  • Posts: 44
  • Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 10:05 pm
  • Location: Texas
  • Real Name: Randy Dees

Re: Atem Photoshop plugin in Photoshop elements

PostTue Jun 22, 2021 5:18 am

I had it working for a while (elements), but after updates from both Adobe and BMD, it stopped working. I've tried it on multiple (2) computers (Desktop, Laptop), several times hopeing it will start working again.
Offline
User avatar

Johannes Jonsson

  • Posts: 185
  • Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 2:35 pm
  • Location: Iceland

Re: Atem Photoshop plugin in Photoshop elements

PostTue Jun 22, 2021 10:19 am

randyd wrote:I had it working for a while (elements), but after updates from both Adobe and BMD, it stopped working. I've tried it on multiple (2) computers (Desktop, Laptop), several times hopeing it will start working again.


Damn, I see.
Well I were hoping it would work because I have no need for the CS, just needing lower third´s and such.
Johannes

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Steve Kanefsky, Zach Schuster and 30 guests