Feature request for ATEM - Scopes

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Gary Furlow

  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:20 pm
  • Location: Portland, OR

Feature request for ATEM - Scopes

PostTue Jan 18, 2022 11:40 pm

Is it possible to add a 'Scope' feature to the ATEM switcher, able to place a video scope raster into one of the monitors in the multi-view. Also, it would be switchable between program and preview monitoring. Perhaps it could also be switched or paired with a vector scope. This would make matching cameras much easier.
Thanks,

gf
Offline

Jeff P

  • Posts: 70
  • Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2021 2:50 pm
  • Location: Maine, USA
  • Real Name: Jeff Pierce

Re: Feature request for ATEM - Scopes

PostWed Jan 19, 2022 2:19 am

I made a similar request a couple months ago.

Sure would be handy!

Edit: Welcome from the other Portland!
Offline

BennoZ

  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:42 pm
  • Real Name: Benno Zwanenburg

Re: Feature request for ATEM - Scopes

PostFri Jan 21, 2022 10:08 pm

+1 for me
Offline
User avatar

Mark Foster

  • Posts: 1656
  • Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:59 am
  • Location: austria - no kangaroos +g*

Re: Feature request for ATEM - Scopes

PostSat Jan 22, 2022 12:54 pm

+100
cMP 5.1 2x3,46/96GB/2x2TB SSD/4x4TB/7101A 4x2TB 970evo+/HP1344/BMD4k/RadeonVII
macOS 11.6.5
BMPCC 6k pro (7.5.1)
meike s35 cine 25mm, 35mm, 50mm, 75mm
resolve studio 17.4.6
mini panel
speed editor
desktop video 12.1
intensity pro 4k
atem extreme (8.6.1)
Offline

MotionInPix

  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2021 6:03 pm
  • Real Name: Maik Reepschlaeger

Re: Feature-Anfrage für ATEM - Scopes

PostSat Jan 22, 2022 6:25 pm

1+

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests