1 Laptop. 2 ATEMs.

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

sakura

  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:20 am
  • Location: Sydney
  • Real Name: Zac Ruokari

1 Laptop. 2 ATEMs.

PostWed Sep 16, 2020 2:00 am

Hello there boffins.

So, I have both an ATEM Mini Pro and ATEM Mini Pro ISO.

I have edited the XML file for the AMP to give me access to Vimeo with custom bitrates and 320 audio. Works a treat.

I plugged in the ISO for the first time, and the bitrates are all different to what they are on the AMP. I can select Vimeo, so it is still reading that XML file. Not sure if the audio is still at 320.

I couldn't find any info in the manual for and XML location for the ISO... I assume it's in the same place as the AMP?

Is anyone else having similar problems using both the AMP and ISO for different shows?

Thanks,
Offline

sakura

  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:20 am
  • Location: Sydney
  • Real Name: Zac Ruokari

Re: 1 Laptop. 2 ATEMs.

PostThu Sep 17, 2020 7:05 am

anyone?

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests