Cerevo FlexTally use with ATEM

Questions about ATEM Switchers, Camera Converter and everything live!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

ikorolev

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:17 am
  • Real Name: Ilya Korolev

Cerevo FlexTally use with ATEM

PostWed Jan 13, 2021 8:23 am

Hello everyone

Just would like to start off with: this is my first post on this forum so apologies if I posted this in the wrong place, there was a previous answer to my question that I missed, or I did not provide enough detail about my issue.

My issue is: trying to connect the Cerevo FlexTally tally light system with my blackmagic television studio pro 4K. Does anyone have any experience connecting this hardware together?

I got the lights to communicate with each other but I cannot get the lights to switch with the ATEM. I’ve followed all of the troubleshooting in the official manual and still no luck. I believe it has something to do with the way I connected the lights to the LAN but I cannot figure it out. Any help will be appreciated, thanks.
Offline
User avatar

Roman Pytkin Pekarek

  • Posts: 1749
  • Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:11 pm
  • Location: SVK

Re: Cerevo FlexTally use with ATEM

PostWed Jan 13, 2021 11:42 pm

I dont know FlexTally .. But U must setup somewhere IP adress of ATEM switcher ..
http://www.media-planet.sk
http://www.stonepp.tv
http://tally.pytkin.sk
Offline

ikorolev

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:17 am
  • Real Name: Ilya Korolev

Re: Cerevo FlexTally use with ATEM

PostFri Jan 15, 2021 11:52 pm

Yeah. I did set-up the correct IP address but then the tally lights do not work when the ATEM is being used.

Return to Live Production

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Andy Coulthurst and 28 guests