Cannot Post Attachments Anymore

Got something to discuss that's not about Blackmagic products? Then check out the Off-Topic forum!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Charles Bennett

  • Posts: 1883
  • Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:55 am
  • Location: United Kingdom

Cannot Post Attachments Anymore

PostSun Jul 26, 2020 11:18 pm

Suddenly I am unable to post attachments. I get the message "Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached". What does this mean?
A picture is so much more effective when explaining something.
Resolve 16.2.7.008 (free)
Dell XPS 8700 i7-4790 4 core @ 3.60GHz, 24GB RAM, GTX1060/6GB (452.06 Studio), Win 10 Home-18363, 2 Screens
Pro Tools 2018.4
Dell Workstation, 2 X 4 core Xeon , 16GB ECC RAM, GTX650, Win 7 Ultimate, Digi 002R, 3 Screens
Offline
User avatar

Gabi Bucataru

  • Posts: 218
  • Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 1:39 am

Re: Cannot Post Attachments Anymore

PostMon Jul 27, 2020 7:13 pm

Yes same here -

It's saying "Board Attachment Quota Has Been Reached"

Gabi
Resolve 16.2.2.012 Studio * WIN10 Pro 64-bit * intel core i7-7700K CPU 4.20Ghz * 32 Gb RAM * NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti *
Offline

Tony Rivera

Blackmagic Design

  • Posts: 3421
  • Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 4:52 pm
  • Real Name: Tony Rivera

Re: Cannot Post Attachments Anymore

PostMon Jul 27, 2020 9:59 pm

You should be able to post now but if you cannot, let us know and we'll look into this further.
Support: http://www.blackmagicdesign.com/support
Info: http://www.blackmagicdesign.com/company

Follow us on Instagram:
@blackmagicnewsofficial
Offline
User avatar

Gabi Bucataru

  • Posts: 218
  • Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 1:39 am

Re: Cannot Post Attachments Anymore

PostTue Jul 28, 2020 2:32 pm

Works now thanks for fixing it!
Resolve 16.2.2.012 Studio * WIN10 Pro 64-bit * intel core i7-7700K CPU 4.20Ghz * 32 Gb RAM * NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti *

Return to Off-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests