Jump to: Board index » General » Fusion

trouble with rendering the one in the deltakeyer

Learn about 3D compositing, animation, broadcast design and VFX workflows.
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

chettelax

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2023 5:23 pm
  • Real Name: Franchette Laxamana

trouble with rendering the one in the deltakeyer

PostTue Oct 03, 2023 5:37 pm

Hi Experts..

I am newbie in DAVINCI and as well in this board.. so please be nice to me.. :D I am doing a fusion work on Davinci and I am stuck.. can someone be nice and help me?

After I followed a tutorial about fusion, finally in my deltakeyer everything works fine.. but it doesnt show in my mediaoutput and I can't of course render it because the one that it is rendered is the one that shows in the mediaoutput..

and I am not quite sure of the connections I did.. so please help me.. I might have missed something in here.. because my fusion work is kinda confusing to me as well.. ^_^;;

here is the flow.. Image


Thank you in advance..
Last edited by chettelax on Wed Oct 04, 2023 9:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Offline

chettelax

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2023 5:23 pm
  • Real Name: Franchette Laxamana

Re: trouble with rendering the one in the mainkeyer

PostTue Oct 03, 2023 6:12 pm

btw.. I dont know how to put an image here.. and Url is not allowed.. I wanted to show the flow.. I might be wrong with it..
Offline

noramila

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2023 12:52 pm
  • Location: india
  • Real Name: nora

Re: trouble with rendering the one in the mainkeyer

PostWed Oct 04, 2023 12:05 pm

If you've enabled render caching in your project settings, try disabling it to see if it affects rendering. Sometimes cached data can cause unexpected behavior.

Return to Fusion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentheanimator and 26 guests